Free weekly podcasts of our Sunday sermons.

Great teaching from members of our leadership team and occasionally visiting speakers.

Listen to individual sermons below or subscribe using one of the systems to the right to get all of the sermons as they become available.
  • Leave Your Mark
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30am Service

  • Recovering From Being Hit By A Bus
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30am Service

  • The Antidote of Grace
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter up a Tree
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter Under The Table
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30am Service

  • Come Let Us Sing For Joy
    Stuart Kier - Sunday 13th May 2018 6:00pm Service

  • Do It Again
    Stuart Kier - Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter At The Poolside
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter On The Beach
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter on a Rubble Heap
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30am Service

  • An Encounter With Jesus - Part 2
    Les Allen - Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30am Service`

  • An Encounter With Jesus - Part 1
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30am Service

  • God Says Yes
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30am Easter Service

  • Power Lessons from a Historic Day
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30am Service

  • Mothers Day Service
    Avril Morgan- Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In - I'm Insurmountable
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In - I'm Invested
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 18th 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In - Instrumental
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30am Service

  • Living With False Expectations
    Grayson Jones - Sunday 4th February 2018 6:00pm Service

  • All In - Can You Hear It?
    Grayson Jones - Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In part 4 - Im Involved
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 26th January 2018 10:30am Service

  • All in - I'm in Tune
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In - I'm Indebted
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30am Service

  • Being a Legacy Leaver
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 31st December 2017 10:30am Service

  • Great Expectations
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30am Service

  • Kingdom Level Love
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30am Service

  • What Lies Beneath
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30am Service

  • Sacrifice
    Les Allen - Sunday 11th November 2017 10:30am Service

  • Thinking Eternity
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30am Service

  • Sujith Alex Ministry
    Sujith Alex - Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30am Service

  • Red Sea Adventures
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30am Service

  • Carrying The Name
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30am Service

  • One Small Boulder
    Les Allen - Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30am Service

  • Back To The Future
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30am Service

  • Plugged In - The Power of Prayer
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30am Service

  • Plugged In - The Privilege Of Prayer
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30am Service

  • Plugged In - 3 Roadblocks To A Powerful Prayer Life
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30am Service

  • Find Your Greatness
    Emma Lewis - Sunday 3rd September 2017 6:00 pm Service

  • Making More Room for the Holy Spirit
    Chris Vaz - Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30am Service

  • Staying Humble in a Selfie World
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30am Service

  • Snippets From The Summit
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30am Service

  • Deal or no Deal
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30am Service

  • Living With The Windows Open
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30am Service

  • Summer Playlist - God the Chaser
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 30th July 2017 10:30am Service

  • Summer Playlist - God Our Keeper
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30am Service

  • Summer Playlist - The Crown Jewels
    Les Allen - Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30am Service

  • Summer Playlist - God the Deliverer
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30am Service

  • Summer Playlist -Song Of Forgiveness
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30am Service

  • Five Kinds of Blindness
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30am Service

  • I Wanna Be Like You
    Fathers Day - Dan Allport - Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30am Service

  • Hands And Feet
    Les Allen - Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30am Service

  • What's on Your Bumper Sticker?
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30am Service

  • A Breakthrough Church
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 28th May 2017 10:30am Service

  • Finding Your True North
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 14th May 2017 10:30am Service

  • Ken Gott Preach PM
    Ken Gott - Sunday 7th May 2017 6:00 pm Service

  • Ken Gott Ministry - May 2017
    Ken Gott - Sunday 7th May 2017 10:30am Service

  • Whatever You Need - God Is
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30am Service

  • The Presence that Changes a Miserable Meeting
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:30am Service

  • Easter Morning Service - Do You Believe It?
    Les Allen - Sunday 16th April 2017 10:30am Service

  • When the Unexpected Happens
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 9th April 2017 10:30am Service

  • Holy Addiction
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:30am Service

  • Be You - Mothers Day Service
    Avril Morgan - Sunday 26th March 2017 10:30am Service

  • Recalling God's Promises - Nicholas Tsakis
    Nicholas Tsakis - Sunday 19th March 2017 10:30am Service

  • Loving Forward
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 12th March 2017 10:30am Service

  • When Our Self Dismantles Our Destiny
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 5th March 2017 10:30am Service