Free weekly podcasts of our Sunday sermons.

Great teaching from members of our leadership team and occasionally visiting speakers.

Listen to individual sermons below or subscribe using one of the systems to the right to get all of the sermons as they become available.
  • Gateway To Another World - Gateway To Another Intoxication
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30am Service

  • Gateway To Another World - Gateway To Another Philosophy
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30am Service

  • Gateway To Another World - Gateway To Another Concert
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30am Service

  • Gateway To Another World - Gateway To Another Banquet
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30am Service

  • Guest Speaker John King
    John King - Friday 14th September 2018 7:30pm Service

  • Gateway To Another World - Gateway to Another Reality
    Dan Allport - Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30am Service

  • Gateway To Another World - Gateway to Another Destiny
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30am Service

  • Gateway to Another World - Gateway to Another Domain
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30am Service

  • The Power of One - One Call
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30am Service

  • The Power of One - One Language
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30am Service

  • The Power of One - One Heart
    Les Allen - Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30am Service

  • The Power of One - One Mind
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30am Service

  • The Power of One - One Life
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30am Service

  • The Heart of THIS House
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:30am Service

  • Pryce Jones Years
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30am Service

  • Seizing Our Destiny
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30am Service

  • The Place of Presence
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30am Service

  • Leave Your Mark
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30am Service

  • Recovering From Being Hit By A Bus
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30am Service

  • The Antidote of Grace
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter up a Tree
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter Under The Table
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 20th May 2018 10:30am Service

  • Come Let Us Sing For Joy
    Stuart Kier - Sunday 13th May 2018 6:00pm Service

  • Do It Again
    Stuart Kier - Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter At The Poolside
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter On The Beach
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30am Service

  • Encounter on a Rubble Heap
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30am Service

  • An Encounter With Jesus - Part 2
    Les Allen - Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30am Service`

  • An Encounter With Jesus - Part 1
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30am Service

  • God Says Yes
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30am Easter Service

  • Power Lessons from a Historic Day
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30am Service

  • Mothers Day Service
    Avril Morgan- Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In - I'm Insurmountable
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 25th February 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In - I'm Invested
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 18th 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In - Instrumental
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 11th February 2018 10:30am Service

  • Living With False Expectations
    Grayson Jones - Sunday 4th February 2018 6:00pm Service

  • All In - Can You Hear It?
    Grayson Jones - Sunday 4th February 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In part 4 - Im Involved
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30am Service

  • All in - I'm in Tune
    Alan Hewitt - Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In - I'm Indebted
    Simon Curgenven - Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30am Service

  • All In
    Denise Curgenven - Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30am Service